Stay tuned for the first Haunted Continents single, "What Were You Born For?". Out Sept. 1st. In the mean time, check out the James A.M. Downes solo record below. 

Prison Font Album

Prison Font

  1. Bait My Soul
  2. Not Thinking it Over
  3. Prison Font
  4. Restless Ones
  5. Feel My Love
  6. Rolling Stoned

Released 03.17.17


"22 (over s∞∞n)" Single

22 (over s∞∞n)

  1. "22 (over s∞∞n)"

Released 02.22.17